4640 PARADISE RD.  LAS VEGAS, NV 89169 702-791-5775 doubledownsaloon@gmail.com
twitter.com/doubledownlv

 

 

Join our mailing list and you'll be notified of upcoming events!

Subscribe Unsubscribe

 

Jerk!

 

The Makers

 

Caustic Cause

 

The Resistors

 

The Black Diamond Riders

 

The Cheatin' Kind

 

The Heiz

 

Unit-F

 

The Originators

 

The Black Jetts

 

Social Task

 

F.S.P.

 

 

Peccadilloes

 

Dead Birds & Blind Kids

 

Rex Dart (of the Bargain DJ Collective)

 

K.I.L.

 

IDFI

 

 

The Quitters

 

 

Smart Patrol

 

 

Quint & the Cowpunk Calamity

 

 

The Surf Coasters

 

 

Thee Swank Bastards

 

 

The Bargain DJ's

 

Uberschall

 

Three Rounds

 

Apollo 14

 

Szandora

 

Johnny Legend

Home    Events   Music   Booking   Casino   Buy our Shit

Photo gallery

 

SHUT UP and DRINK

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

DOUBLE DOWN RADIO

Broadcast LIVE from the DOUBLE DOWN SALOON
every Friday 8-10 p.m.

doubledownradio.net

 

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

ALL SHOWS ARE FREE!

 

 

 

Monday May 23

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

 

Tuesday May 24

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

 

Wednesday May 25

BABYLON BREAKERS

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

10 pm

 

 

Thursday May 26

THE QUITTERS

THE KEGELS

BORN RIVALS

PARADE OF HORRIBLES

STRIKE TWELVE

10 pm

 

 

Friday May 27

BONECRUSHER

BROKEN PATRON SAINTS

THE THINGZ

THUNDERFIST

FOZZY'S HERO

LACK OF MODIVATION

10 pm

 

 

Saturday May 28

AUTHENTIC SELLOUT

THE SLAUGHTERHOUSERS

MAKING INCREDIBLE TIME

THE ALMSMEN

AGGRO MUCHO

10 pm

 

 

Sunday May 29

YEASTIE BOYS

ROITGUN

A PRETTY MESS

AGENT 86

 @ 8 pm

and UBERSCHALL

after midnight

 

 

Monday May 30

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

 

Tuesday May 31

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

 

Wednesday June 1

FRANKS & DEANS'
WEENIE ROAST

with

PROFESSOR REX DART

and MUCH more !!!

10 pm

 

 

Thursday June 2

DIDISDEAD

COYOTE BRED

SITTING & WAITING

10 pm

 

 

Friday June 3

DRUNK OLD LADIES

SUPER ZEROES

RADIO SILENCE

10 pm

 

 

Saturday June 4

GRAND SCOVELL

OUT TO LUNCH

PET CLINIC

JOHN DOUGH BOYS

10 pm

 

 

Sunday June 5

THE BURLY-Q REVUE

with

THE ACE-TONES

JP NOMI MALONE

and MUCH more !!!

9 pm

 

 

Monday June 6

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

 

Tuesday June 7

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

 

Wednesday June 8

NATHAN PAYNE & THE WILD BORES

THE WILD LIPS

10 pm

 

 

Thursday June 9

TV PARTY TONIGHT

hosted by ATOMIC FISH

showing SLC PUNK!

with live music from

JERK!

and

SPACE WASTER

9 pm

 

 

Friday June 10

SQUIDHAT RECORDS PRESENTS

The PUNKSEXY album release party

with

FRANKS & DEANS

THE QUITTERS

THE PEOPLE'S WHISKEY

THE NEGATIVE NANCYS

NEW COLD WAR

10 pm

 

 

E-Mail the Double Down at:

doubledownsaloon@gmail.com


 

2015 Double Down Saloon. All Rights Reserved. Copyright, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy